Our leadership team comprises U.S. election and technology experts proficient in all aspects of election systems and voting technologies across all U.S. voting jurisdictions

Kevin Shelly

President – Smartmatic USA

Denis Bechac

Business Development

Samira Saba

Director - Communications

Liliana Armas

General Counsel - Americas

Edwin Smith

Director - Certification

Shari Little

Product Management Director - USA

Jeff Scott

Business Product Manager

Los Angeles - VSAP Project - Management Team

James Long

VSAP Project Director

Dan Murphy

VSAP Engagement Director

Angie McWhorter

VSAP Project Manager

Kate Nelson

BMD Product Manager

Brian Jacobson

BMG Product Manager

Click here to learn about our Global Management Team